30th Galway

Abbey Duniry Scouts

Group Contacts

Group Leader:  Monika Shaughnessy
 Ph: 087 3197152

Chairperson: Mike Behan

Secretary: Mary Hynes

Treasurer: Sheila Fahy

Enrolment Officer: Valerie McCole-Madden
Ph: 086 8202577

Equipment Officer: Richie Coghaln

Beaver Team Leader: Colin Killeen

Cub Team Leader: Simon O’Meara

Scout Team Leader: Mary Hodgins

Venture Team Leader: Geraldine Donoghue

Pastoral Advisor: Fr. Hickey

Other Useful Contacts

Scouting Ireland National Office


Scouting Ireland Site:

Western Province:

Joe Doherty

Scout Shop (Dublin)


County Commissioner

Chris Roche on Facebook:

Meeting Info

We meet at locations in Woodford, Abbey, Duniry and Tynagh

Please check with the Group leaders for meeting info
for any particular week.

Abbey Community Centre
090 9745671

Duniry Hall
086 4034052

Tynagh Hall
087 4113425

Get In Touch

Abbey Duniry Scouts

30th Galway Abbey Duniry Scouts

Call Now Button